I AM STREET FIGHTER
Connect On Facebook!
UD-CPS2: Fully Consolized

News/Blog

Community news and Grand Master Challenge blog.

View All

TNT – Thursday Night Turbo

FightCade pilot test tournament!

HACK::SOHO talk

Special event! Thursday 29th September

GMC Events

Information on Grand Master Challenge's own tournaments.

View All

Celtic Throwdown 2017

Sat 2nd - Sun 3rd September 2017

VSFighting 2017

Sat 12th - Sun 13th August 2017

Fist of the Notts Star

Saturday 3rd June 2017

Other Events

The latest events and tournaments from around the UK.

View All

Newcastle Fight Club

Saturday 26th August 2017

Sunday Face Off

Sunday 6th August 2017

KO: Super Turbo at Konbo

Sunday 2nd July 2017

Casuals/Weeklies

Information on casual and weekly events where you can play Super Turbo.

View All

Capital Carnage

Sat 25th - Sun 26th February 2017

Capital Carnage

Wednesday 15th February 2017

#GotSalt Sessions

Tuesday 14th February 2017

Results

Results for tournaments all around the UK.

View All

VSFighting 2017

Electronic Dojo/Grand Master Challenge

ST @ Konbo

Rushdown Edinburgh

Latest Articles

These are few latest articles published on the site.

View All

Ultra Street Fighter 2 Review

Gameplay changes and more!

UD CPS2 Quick Start Guide

UD CPS2 Usage Information

world warriors

Meet the players with interviews of ST players from around the world.

View All

AfroLegends

Fountain Valley, CA

Wolmar

Bordeaux, France