I AM STREET FIGHTER
Connect On Facebook!
UD-CPS2: Fully Consolized

News/Blog

Community news and Grand Master Challenge blog.

View All

TNT – Thursday Night Turbo

FightCade pilot test tournament!

HACK::SOHO talk

Special event! Thursday 29th September

GMC Events

Information on Grand Master Challenge's own tournaments.

View All

Fist of the Notts Star

Saturday 3rd June 2017

MBA Fight Series @ Arcade Club

Saturday 18th March 2017

Super ST Challenge

Wednesday 23rd November 2016

Other Events

The latest events and tournaments from around the UK.

View All

Sunday Face Off

Sunday 11th June 2017

Sunday Face Off

Sunday 14th May 2017

Sunday Face Off

Sunday 23rd April 2017

Casuals/Weeklies

Information on casual and weekly events where you can play Super Turbo.

View All

Capital Carnage

Sat 25th - Sun 26th February 2017

Capital Carnage

Wednesday 15th February 2017

#GotSalt Sessions

Tuesday 14th February 2017

Results

Results for tournaments all around the UK.

View All

Hypespotting 6

Hypespotting

Latest Articles

These are few latest articles published on the site.

View All

UD CPS2 Quick Start Guide

UD CPS2 Usage Information

IIX 20th Anniversary Merch

Help send the ToL II qualifier to EVO!

world warriors

Meet the players with interviews of ST players from around the world.

View All

AfroLegends

Fountain Valley, CA

Wolmar

Bordeaux, France