I AM STREET FIGHTER
Like Us On Facebook
UD-CPS2: Fully Consolized

News/Blog

Community news and Grand Master Challenge blog.

View All

TNT – Thursday Night Turbo

FightCade pilot test tournament!

HACK::SOHO talk

Special event! Thursday 29th September

GMC Events

Information on Grand Master Challenge's own tournaments.

View All

Super ST Challenge

Wednesday 23rd November 2016

MBA FIGHT SERIES @ PLAY EXPO

Sunday 9th October 2016

Super HDR Challenge

Wednesday 28th September 2016

Other Events

The latest events and tournaments from around the UK.

View All

Newcastle Fight Club

Saturday 26th November 2016

Robin Hoods Random Select

Tuesday 22 November 2016

Rival Scenes 2016

Sunday 6th November 2016

Casuals/Weeklies

Information on casual and weekly events where you can play Super Turbo.

View All

Capital Carnage

Wednesday 7th December 2016

Capital Carnage

Wednesday 30th November 2016

#GotSalt Sessions

Tuesday 29th November 2016

Results

Results for tournaments all around the UK.

View All

Newcastle Fight Club Nov

Newcastle Fight Club

Rival Scenes 2016

Sunday Face Off

Play Expo Manchester 2016

Manchester Battle Arena/GMC

Latest Articles

These are few latest articles published on the site.

View All

UD CPS2 Quick Start Guide

UD CPS2 Usage Information

IIX 20th Anniversary Merch

Help send the ToL II qualifier to EVO!

world warriors

Meet the players with interviews of ST players from around the world.

View All

AfroLegends

Fountain Valley, CA

Wolmar

Bordeaux, France